# First name Last name Affiliation Country Email address
1 Michael Abramson US Department of Defense USA mabramso@restarea.ncsc.mil
2 Onur Aciicmez Samsung Electronics USA onur.aciicmez@gmail.com
3 Christophe Arnoux Gemalto France christophe.arnoux@gemalto.com
4 Gerhard Behrendt Amt fuer Militaerkunde Germany gerhardbehrendt@web.de
5 Rob Bekkers Brightsight BV Netherlands buskop@brightsight.com
6 Guido Bertoni STMicroelectronics Italy g.lodi@transpart.it
7 Alexandre Berzati CEA/LETI MINATEC France alexandre.berzati@cea.fr
8 Regis Bevan NAGRA France regis.bevan@nagra.com
9 Arnaud Boscher Spansion France arnaud.boscher@spansion.com
10 Luca Breveglieri Politecnico di Milano Italy luca.breveglieri@polimi.it
11 John Browning Sandia Labs USA jsbrown@sandia.gov
12 Yong-Je Choi ETRI Korea choiyj@etri.re.kr
13 Christophe Clavier Gemalto France christophe.clavier@gemalto.com
14 Jaap de Vos Brightsight BV Netherlands buskop@brightsight.com
15 Hermann Drexler Giesecke and Devrient Germany  
16 Milos Dvorak NBU Czech Republic m.dvorak@nbu.cz
17 Hans Eklund Complex Computing Switzerland morgan.ch@datazug.ch
18 Takashi Endo Hitachi Japan takashi.endo.qf@hitachi.com
19 Nathalie Feyt Thales Security Systems France nathalie.feyt@thalesgroup.com
20 Wieland Fischer Infineon Technologies AG Germany wieland.fischer@infineon.com
21 Julien Francq Micro?lectronique - Georges Charpak France julien_francq@yahoo.fr
22 Ran Gelles Military USA grd-sec@israelemb.org
23 Benedikt Gierlichs K.U. Leuven - COSIC Belgium benedikt.gierlichs@esat.kuleuven.be
24 Martin Goldack TV Informationstechnik GmbH Germany m.goldack@tuvit.de
25 Johann Groszschaedl University of Bristol United Kingdom johann.groszschaedl@cs.bris.ac.uk
26 Sylvain Guilley ENST France sylvain.guilley@enst.fr
27 JaeCheol Ha Hoseo University Korea jcha@hoseo.edu
28 Dong Guk Han ETRI Korea christa@korea.ac.kr
29 Ludger Hemme Giesecke and Devrient Germany  
30 Christoph Herbst TU Graz Austria christoph.herbst@iaik.tugraz.at
31 Lars Hoffmann Giesecke and Devrient Germany  
32 Naofumi Homma Tohoku University Japan homma@aoki.ecei.tohoku.ac.jp
33 Fumitaka Hoshino IPA Japan f-hoshi@ipa.go.jp
34 Thiebeauld Hugues Oberthur Technologies France h.thiebeauld@oberthucs.com
35 Hye Joeng Jeong Daejeon Korea simsaint@gmail.com
36 Marc Joye Thomson Security Labs France marc.joye@thomson.net
37 Michael Kara-Ivanov NDS Technologies Ltd. Israel MKaraivanov@nds.com
38 Mark Karpovsky Boston University USA markkar@bu.edu
39 Ramesh Karri Polytechnic University USA karriramesh@yahoo.com
40 Kazukuni Kobara RCIS, AIST Japan kobara_conf@m.aist.go.jp
41 Jun Kogure IPA Japan kogure@jp.fujitsu.com
42 Israel Koren Univ. of Massachusetts USA koren@ecs.umass.edu
43 Karel Kovar NBU Czech Republic k.kovar@nbu.cz
44 Jan Krhovjak Masaryk University Czech Republic xkrhovj@fi.muni.cz
45 Stefan Kuipers Philips Netherlands s.kuipers@philips.com
46 Robert Lambert Certicom Corp Canada vlambert@certicom.com
47 Francois Larbey Thales Security Systems France francois.larbey@fr.thalesgroup.com
48 HoonJae Lee Dongseo University Korea hjlee@dongseo.ac.kr
49 Mike Lee CIST Singapore mike.lee.yl@csit.gov.sg
50 Heng Lee Chin Singapore Singapore brightness56@hotmail.com
51 Yann L'Hyver Groupe Serma France a.schoonooghe@serma.com
52 Peter Markall Thales Security Systems United Kingdom peter.markall@thales-esecurity.com
53 Marcel Medwed TU Graz Austria marcel.medwed@iaik.tugraz.at
54 Hideyuki Miyake Toshiba Corporation Japan hideyuki.miyake@toshiba.co.jp
55 Atsushi Miyamoto Tohoku University Japan miyamoto@aoki.ecei.tohoku.ac.jp
56 Yuichiro Nariyoshi Renesas Japan nariyoshi.yuichiro@renesas.com
57 Wolfgang Niebert Tuvit Germany W.Niebert@tuvit.de
58 Kenji Ohkuma Information-technology Promotion Agency Japan k-ookuma@ipa.go.jp
59 Gerardo Orlando General Dynamics USA gerardo.orlando@gdc4s.com
60 Emmanuel Prouff Oberthur Technologies France e.prouff@oberthurcs.com
61 Carine Raynaud Thales Security Systems France carine.raynaud@tes.cnes.fr
62 Denis Real INSA France realdedenis@yahoo.fr
63 Francesco Regazzoni Alari USI CH regazzoni@alari.ch
64 Arash Reyhani-Masoleh University of Western Ontario Canada areyhani@uwo.ca
65 Matthieu Rivain Oberthur Technologies France m.rivain@oberthurcs.com
66 Peter Roelse Philips Netherlands peter.roelse@philips.com
67 Akashi Satoh AIST Japan akashi.satoh@aist.go.jp
68 Erkay Savas Sabanci University Turkey erkays@sabanciuniv.edu
69 Werner Schindler Bundesamt fuer Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI) Germany Werner.Schindler@bsi.bund.de
70 Jorn-Marc Schmidt TU Graz Austria joern-marc.schmidt@iaik.tugraz.at
71 Torsten Schuetze Robert Bosch, CR/AEA Germany torsten.schuetze@bosch.com
72 Jean-Pierre Seifert Samsung Electronics USA j.seifert@sisa.samsung.com
73 Gyu Ho Shim Daejeon Korea simsaint@gmail.com
74 Sebastian Stappert NXP Germany Sebastian.Stappert@nxp.com
75 Takeshi Sugawara Tohoku University Japan sugawara@aoki.ecei.tohoku.ac.jp
76 Daisuke Suzuki Mitsubishi Electric Co. Japan Suzuki.Daisuke@bx.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp
77 Junko Takahashi NTT Laboratories Japan takahashi.junko@lab.ntt.co.jp
78 Siong Khow Teo DSO Laboratories Singapore tsiongkh@dso.org.sg
79 Byron Thomas NDS (SiVenture) United Kingdom byron.thomas@siventure.com
80 Yuuki Tomoeda Toshiba Corporation Japan yuuki.tomoeda@toshiba.co.jp
81 Elena Trichina Spansion International Inc. Germany elena.trichina@spansion.com
82 Leif Uhsadel K.U.Leuven, COSIC Belgium leif.uhsadel@esat.kuleuven.be
83 Masashi Une Bank of Japan Japan masashi.une@boj.or.jp
84 Igor Vasyltsov Samsung Electronics Korea igorvasiltsov@gmail.com
85 Ingrid Verbauwhede KU Leuven Cosic Belgium iverbauw@esat.kuleven.be
86 David Vigilant Gemalto France david.vigilant@gemalto.com
87 Adam Woodbury Mitre USA awoodbury@mitre.org
88 Paul Wooderson Renesas United Kingdom paul.wooderson@renesas.com